Like "Julie & Julia"… Based on 2 true stories


“How to Love Like a Hot Chick” … What???
July 18, 2009, 2:53 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Um, yes, I’m reading this.  Because frankly, I have to actually convince myself that I actually am a hot chick! LOL

Quote on emptiness of gold diggers:

“If something crazy happens and we suddenly get a million dollars and a Mercedes, then cool, but we’d honestly rather live with our beat up 1997 Jeep Cherokee with one window that won’t roll down and no air conditioner if it means having someone we’re so attracted to that we want to eat French fries off his butt”

Can I just tell you how much I freakin’ love that???  Man, I’ve had boys that were so dreamy to me that I would just lick them and love them and stroke them and rub them and all that good stuff.  It’s the best!!! I dig being completely consumed like that.  Euphoria I tell you…

Anyway, I’m supposed to write about all of the good things about me, the things that make me a Hot Chick, and eveything else I want to be, hope to change, or wish I was.  So here goes…

From the very beginning, I have been destined for greatness.  I am intellectual.  I am damn sexy.  I am hilarious.  I am a light.  I make people smile and laugh.  I am a motivator.  I am a lover.  I am the most amazing mother.  I am a nurturer.  I am a goofball.  I am an empathizer.  I am a giver.  I am a dreamer.  I am a music, art, and dance appreciator.  I am a writer.  I am a creator.  I am a big idea person.  I am affectionate.  I am a business owner.  I have so many ideas that I can’t keep them straight.  I am trustworthy.  I am losing weight by the minute and one day in the very near future will reach 100 lbs. 🙂  I will be organized and more structured.  I will start my nonprofit.  I will empower other single women.  I am secure with myself.  I am not jealous of other girls.  I have the power to get whatever I want.  I will have everything I want in a man: funny, leader, smarter than me, stronger than me, lover of my children, EXTREMELY financially stable, fantastic chef, sensitive, tall, dark, lover of dance and music, hot as shit :), someone who is so “in” to me they can’t see straight and someone who wants to eat French fries off of every single nook and cranny of this beautiful, vivacious specimen of a woman!

Damn, I’m hot!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment